You need a hard rock and metal playlist for the weekend, and we've got you covered! Every Friday, we'll refresh this playlist with new songs released during the week, mixed in with tracks heard over the last couple months and tease albums that have yet to come out. Weekly Wire covers all styles of rock and metal — don't be bashful.

Artists With New Albums Out - Dec. 13:
Arkona - Age Of Capricorn (Debemur Morti)
Coven - Half A Century Of Witchcraft Box Set (Prophecy)
Jasta - The Lost Chapters, Volume 2 (Self)
Moonspell - Sin/Pecado and 2econd Skin Re-Release (Napalm)
Satyricon - Rebel Extravaganza Re-Release (Napalm)
September Mourning - Volume III EP (Mortem)
Stone Sour - Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno (Cooking Vinyl)

Follow the Weekly Wire playlist here and listen below.

2019's Best Metal Songs... So Far